The DOC BC YT NT chapter connects more than 220 DOC members in British Columbia, Yukon, and the Northwest Territories. DOC BC YT NT is involved in various local professional development initiatives including workshops, Masterclass series, and its Breakthrough Program.

Questions about Programming

For questions relating to DOC BC YT NT specific programming or events, you can get in touch with Lynnette Kissoon at

If you are a member of DOC BC YT NT, or a filmmaker in the region, connect with the local chapter.

Board of Directors

Baljit Sangra

Chair | Professional Development | Membership Engagement

Richard Raghoo


Jessica Hallenbeck

Board Member | Professional Development

Bryan Sullivan

Sponsorship | Professional Development | Membership Engagement

Jason Blackman

Membership Engagement | Governance | Advocacy

Priyanka Desai

Secretary | Professional Development | Communications

Kelly Milner

Board Member YT

Kevin Eastwood

Board Member

Özgün Gündüz

Board Member

Avinash Bujhuwan

Board Member

Alix Buck

Board Member