DOC Manitoba

DOC Manitoba represents professional filmmakers in Winnipeg and the rest of Manitoba.

If you’re interested in connecting with the Manitoba chapter of DOC, or have any other questions about DOC membership, please contact

If you are a member of DOC Manitoba, or a filmmaker in the region, connect with the local chapter.

Board of Directors

Merit Jensen Carr


Vonnie Von Helmolt

Treasurer, National Board Rep

Charles Konowal


Jean du Toit

Member At-Large

Kevin Nikkel

Member At-Large

Leslea Mair

Member At-Large